User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Live Twinks Cam Sex to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Twin's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Alexander Twin

Customers rated Alexander Twin 5.0 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

 
1 of 1
Dwhoover6973
Wrote on: June 6, 2024
So sexy. He will be as nasty as you want. Huge cock. Great smile. AMAZING

bentrick88
Wrote on: May 21, 2024
I never thought I would do something like this, but Alex was so sweet, considerate, and obviously an absolute Adonis. Really enjoyed my time with him, he made me feel very special. ❤️

Frankiejamesok
Wrote on: March 25, 2023
I can't get enough of Alexander and his big cock.

xisithess
Wrote on: March 24, 2023
Is a real good friend i love to full my time with Alexander!!

bunnybunsxo
Wrote on: March 8, 2023
A handsome identical twin, who does everything one asks for, no ifs or buts! I highly recommend! And even more if you can find his twin! Prepare for trouble, and make it double!

vjb811
Wrote on: February 16, 2023
Absolutely one of the hottest guys here amazing body 5 Stars 100%

telis30
Wrote on: January 21, 2023
as other guys already said, he is a romanian god macho,the heavy type outside but sweet hearted inside if you get to know him!gymed,hot,talented,his oiled shows are killers,besides his statue body of course,his precums and cums are excellent too,along with his hot undies and shorts collection,his pubes,hairy asshole hehee and face and flexings ouff!do try him in pvt and favorite him and give him also a 5 stars review cause we can't give a 10 for some men here!

M4rc_0
Wrote on: February 3, 2021
Alex is such a nice guy. He communicates well and gives you everything you want. He has the most incredible body and ass and he’s very generous in showing off. He’s true to his word and gives you an amazing show. Totally faultless. Absolutely a 5-star performer. Thank you, Alex.

SouthernVersGuy
Wrote on: December 18, 2020
Alexander is a very sexy stud with a rocking body. He should be people top model and or favorite. His shows are amazing and gives you what you want. His body does the talkin and keep you wanting to come back for more. Keep it up Alexander your fuckin amazing

wrestlevids
Wrote on: November 28, 2020
Alex is the strong silent type who lets his body do the talking. He likes to have fun and is completely uninhibited. When he puts the oil on his well sculpted body, watch out! He should be one of your top favorites on this site. Get to know him. You'll be glad you did!

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Twin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support